Blogroll – slovenski lepotni blogi

Ajdas: https://www.ajdas.com/sl/
Beautyfull Blog: http://beautyfullblog.si/
Low Maintenance BB: http://lowmaintenancebeautyblog.blogspot.si/
Nail2express: http://www.nail2express.si/
Sugarlove blog: http://www.sugarloveblog.com/
Lacquered Bits: http://lacqueredbits.com/
Mad About Red: http://www.madaboutred.si/
Tina Rakuš: http://www.tinasblog.si/
Cherry Colors: http://www.cherrycolors.com/
Mateja’s blog: http://matejasbeautyblog.blogspot.si/
Brownimalist: http://brownimalist.blogspot.si/
Adjusting Beauty: http://adjustingbeauty.blogspot.si/
Viva La Vida: http://www.blogvivalavida.com/
Passing Fancy: http://www.passingfancyblog.com/
Sindiana Jones: http://www.sindianajones.com/
UniqaPoly: http://uniqapoly.blogspot.si/
The Beauty Of Nail Polish: http://thebeautyofnailpolish.com/
Aleksanra Rose: http://www.aleksandrarose.net/sl/
Baroque fool: http://baroquefool.blogspot.si/
Hysteria of Decay: http://hysteriaofdecay.blogspot.si/
Anakrejevska: http://www.anakrejevska.com/
Zalabell: http://zalabell.com/
Keep calm and wear lipstick: http://keepcalmandwearlipstick17.blogspot.si/
Nina in the spring: http://ninainthespring.blogspot.si/
Kic Kafič: https://kickafic.wordpress.com/
21st Century Girl: http://girlof21st.blogspot.si/
Vesna en Violet: http://www.vesnaenviolet.com/
Our Way Everyday: http://ourwayeveryday.blogspot.si/
Beauty of a Lemon: http://beautyofalemon.blogspot.si/
The Puzzle of Sandras Life: http://www.thepuzzleofsandraslife.com/
Tanita Weith: http://www.tanitaweith.com/
Karinartistic: http://karinartistic.blogspot.si/
Lana Talks: http://www.lanatalks.com/
Beautysaur: http://beautysaur.blogspot.si/
All things Artsy: http://www.allthingsartsy.si/
Bonita Lavi: http://bonitalavi.com/
Alixanda: http://alixanda.blogspot.si/
Nina Novak: http://www.ninanovakblog.com/
Mademoiselle Eva: http://www.mademoiselle-eva.com/
Becky’s World: http://beckyworld5.blogspot.si/
Kvinatopia: http://kvinatopia.blogspot.si/
Fashion by Larissa: http://fashionbylarissa.blogspot.si/
Dainte: http://dainte-blog.blogspot.si/
Rose Touch MU: http://rosetouchmakeup.blogspot.si/
My Little Wonderland: http://mylittlewonderland21.blogspot.si/
Laur BB: http://laurbeautyblog.blogspot.si/
Tanja’s Secret World: http://tanyasecretworld.blogspot.si/
The Beauty of a Butterfly: http://thebeautyofthebutterfly.blogspot.si/

PUSTITE KOMENTAR

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here